Unless otherwise noted, all sessions take place in the Sperry Room.


Thursday, December 7

4:30pm     Registration (Andover Hall)
5:00pm     Welcome and Introductory Remarks
                   David N. Hempton, Diane L. Moore, Stephen Prothero
5:15pm     Keynote Address
                   Shaun Casey
6:00pm     Response Panel
                   Nadeem Mazen, Diane L. Moore
7:00pm     Reception (Braun Room)

Friday, December 8

8:30am     Registration (Andover Hall)
9:00am     Welcome and Introductory Remarks
                   Diane L. Moore
9:15am     Panel on the Greater Boston Area
                   Celina Barrios-Millner, Joe Curtatone, Erica James, Marjean Perhot, Patricia Montes, Kathleen O'Keefe Reed
11:00am   Coffee Break
11:15am   Panel on the Arizona-Mexico Border
                   Kristin Du Mez, Scott Harshbarger, Juanita Molina, Christopher Montoya
12:45pm   Lunch (Braun Room)
1:45pm     Welcome to Shelbyville: Then and Now
                   Kim Snyder
2:15pm     Panel on Middle Tennessee
                  Melissa Borja, Abdou Kattih, Kim Snyder, Daniel Valdez
3:30pm     Wrap-up Panel and Closing Remarks
                   Michelle Boorstein, Jack Jenkins, Diane L. Moore, Stephen Prothero, Amy Sullivan
4:45pm     End of Event